Contact Us

The 519

519 Church Street
Toronto ON M4Y 2C9

Please contact The 519 front desk for all general inquiries.

Phone 416-392-6874
Fax 416-392-0519
Email info@the519.org

More Information

View the events calendar

Info about school projects

Media resources

Opening Hours

The 519 Community Centre

Monday 15th February 2016: Closed

Friday 25th March 2016: Closed

Monday 28th March 2016: Closed

Monday 23rd May 2016: Closed

Friday 1st July 2016: Closed

Monday 1st August 2016: Closed

Monday 5th September 2016: Closed

Monday 10th October 2016: Closed

Sunday 25th December 2016: Closed

Monday 26th December 2016: Closed

Sunday 1st January 2017: Closed

Fabarnak Restaurant

Monday to Friday 8:30am–4:00pm

Saturday 9:00am–4:00pm

Connect with The 519

Follow us